Bianca J., Babysitter in London

  • 44 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am a qualified childcarer and have been working with children for the past 11 years. At the moment I am working for a children's charity in London and unfortunately due to us loosing our funding I am being made redundant at the end of the year. Having worked as a nanny and in a nursery before I am keen to get back into nannying. I find working as a nanny with one or two kids I am able to give them the attention they need and deserve! Children need a calm and interesting environment in which to develop to their full potential and this is what I offer. I love doing creative activities (don't worry any paint spills will be mopped up before you get home) and think play groups are a fab way for children to learn social skills and learn from play. I am looking for a nanny position with children 6months and up. Please leave me a message if you are interested and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Availability Bianca

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience