Danielle K., Babysitter in London

  • 28 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am currently looking to get into Nanning, I recently completed my health & Social care course which ended June 2008, and with this I have a First Aid Certificate and a full CRB check. Within the two years I studied for this qualification I gained experience working with babies and chidlren from 5 months to 5 years. Also with children with learning and physical disabilities. I love children and would like to have a job that involves being around them and catering to their every need. I am a friendly & fun person who is very reliable & sensible,I also am a very patient person & know this is vital when working with children. I have a full U.K driving licence and a car, so transport will not be a problem for me or your children.Please take the time to look at my C.V and feel free to contact me if you find me suitable. I will be happy to hear from you.

Availability Danielle

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience