Pippa J., Babysitter in London

  • 34 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Pippa



I love children.. I help run my church creche and have done for the past 13 years, I also run my own Rainbow (as in brownies and guides) unit and babysit for friends and family. I love thinking up new ideas for children of all ages, seeing children smile through etertaining them and helping to let mum and dad get on with everything else. As an added bonus i'm a fully qualified first aider with the British Red Cross holding a standard first aid competene, as-well as other skills and qualifications. I'm reliable, extremely friendly and trustworthy.

Availability Pippa

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Pippa

Nurse for past 7years, fully firs aid including resus and advanced resus trained, crb checked for job and church. Member and leader of Girl Guiding UK. I have a number of nieces and nephews, and have lots of experience of working with children of all ages and also with learning difficulties and medical conditions. I have been a leader of my churches crèche for the past 15+years and have a wide range of ideas to occupy children. I drive, do not smoke and am free evenings fs and weekends. I enjoy reading, horse riding and going to the gym outside of work. I am newly married and looking forward to when I have my own children