Loading...

Vanessa is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in London!

Find

Vanessa R., Babysitter in London

  • 37 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Portuguese (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Vanessa
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitter

I am nice and energetic person, individual, creative, organized, and have gained extensive experience as a nanny babysitter.

I am funny and I love children and like playing with them and I also enjoy their company immensely.

I believe in creating a positive happy environment for children one in which they feel protected and can thrive.

My hobbies are: sports: (such as football, table tennis, Taekwondo, games) reading, walking, makes cakes, crafts, paint in watercolour and music.

Availability Vanessa

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Vanessa can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: some

  • From 10-2014 Until 06-2013

    2013 Nov-July Nanny-Babysitter – Family Poltuer Take care 4 children from 5 to 10 years old.

More about Vanessa

.I am funny I love children and like playing them. I am responsibility and I like the respect between people. I take my job seriously. My hobbies are: sports, reading, walking, make cakes, paint in watercolour and music.

Location