Loading...

Molly M., Babysitter in London

  • 17 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Molly

MESSAGE

Babysitter/ Homework Helper

Hello, I am the eldest of a large family and attended a childminder for most of my childhood so I have a lot of experience with children. I have baby sat in the past for a family with twins age 5 before they moved abroad. I still regularly babysit my youngest sibling. I have experience working and tutuoring kids and I enjoy it!!

Availability Molly

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Molly can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Molly

I attend the Brit School for Musical Theatre working towards a Level 3 Extended Diploma and I am also doing English Literature A-Level. I play the saxophone, guitar, drums and piano and I have fair music theory knowledge. I enjoy going to the theatre as much as possible and writing in my spare time. I come from a family of educators and have access to a range of resources as a result. My favourite book of all time is The Bloody Chamber by Angela Carter and my favourite play is Emelia by Morgan Lloyd Malcom.

Location

Approximative location.