Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Naomi R., Babysitter in London

  • 26 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact naomi
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitter Available whenever fullly flexible & Friendly

Hello I'm a 21 year old student studying Multimedia Journalism , i Have previous experience working with children from a young age. When i was about 13 i volunteered for the London borough of Kensington & Chelsea as member of the play worker team as a helping hand, when i was of age to work i worked as a Play worker at Wormwood scrubs adventure playground.
I also babysit my brothers and other family members from the ages of 3months to 9 years old
Dont hesitate to contact me and ask me any questions

Availability Naomi

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Naomi can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 12-1989 Until 03-2018

    working as a volunteer at the play service and working as as a play worker at an adventure playground

More about naomi

Im currently studying a degree at university, i enjoy spending time with family and doing activities with them i enjoy doing arts and crafts , creating things, making clothes , making jewellery etc i also enjoy playing football from time to time and various other sports i like to keep fit

Location