Loading...

Mirela G., Babysitter in London

  • 24 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by mirela

MESSAGE

Who am I?

Hello,
My name is Mirela and I am originally from eastern Europe.
I have been raised in north London for the majority of my life.
I graduated university last year with a Business Management degree.
I currently work in Ernst & Young full time.
I am looking for occasional work on weekday evenings and weekends.
I'm quite experienced with children due to the massive family I have living here in London.
It however, is important to see for yourself how a babysitter can connect with your child(ren) and I am confident in that factor.
I live in Angel Islington with two younger siblings which I have practically raised myself.
In my spare time I go to the gym and try to find new food and locations to eat at.

Availability Mirela

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Mirela can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about mirela

I studied business management at university, I work at EY I recently returned home from travelling across Thailand and Beijing. One of my favorite memories is winning a scholarship with British airways for gliding. my favorite things to eat are chocolates and Greek/Turkish food. I like keeping busy hence why I want a babysitting job when I am not at my fulltime job.

Location