Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Sam S., Babysitter in London

  • 25 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Persian (Native Language) , Arabic (Intermediate) , English (Intermediate) , Pashto (Intermediate) , Hindi (Intermediate) , Urdu (Fluently) , Bengali (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Afghan
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sam

Contact Sam
This profile is no longer available.

I am an Nanny

Hello every one, I am Mohammad khushal from Afghanistan, I am 20 years old nice looking, I am doing currently BA 3rd in India at Punjab University, I was also doing a job as Nanny for British family in India beside with studies and now I am looking for to come UK and start job there I have a good experience and well mannered and having good attitude, I am non smoker , Non drinker, I know how to drive, I'm a lovely person, kids love me so much, I am funny, I can cook many dishes and I can move to any place. I have international passport and I am ready to start job even without salary, because I am a person who believes in his job, ****

Availability Sam

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Sam

work mean for me like praying to God, I am social person I love to go gym play football, I love to complete my higher education and develop my career

Location