Loading...

Valeria is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in London!

Find

Valeria D., Babysitter in London

  • 34 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language) , Spanish (Fluently) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Valeria
This profile is no longer available.

I am italian girl and I look for a nanny job

I am Italian girl and I am 29 years old.
I live in Putney and I study English in the morning from 9:00 to 11.30.
I like the children and I like study with them. I had 3 years experience of looking after babies in my country.
I speak Spanish too and I learn English.
I am funny, organized, punctual and tidy.
I don't have a UK driving licence.

Availability Valeria

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Valeria can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Valeria

I have a large family: my dad, my mum, my grandmother, my sister and my little brother. I am the oldest.I love pets, I have a dog in my house in Rome (Italy). I like maths, technology and physics. I love swimming and being outdoors.

Location