This profile is no longer available.

Sarah M., Babysitter in London

  • 50 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Sarah

Contact Sarah
This profile is no longer available.

ADHOC BABYSITTER in NW1/NW3 30 years exp/qualified Nutritio

I love being around children and Ive always had a natural aptitude for creating a safe/nurturing/fun and positive environment for them.

I love doing creative projects, like art, nature trails. I play the piano and sing. Im also very sporty and love all types of sport. I love going to baby groups and meeting other carers and mothers. I know fun locations (Nwest London) indoors/outdoors for children to be in.

In my capacity as a childcarer ive looked after new borns, done adhoc babysitingr, part and full time nanny. Ive worked in playcentres, nurseries, private homes. Ive also worked in schools as a volunteer playworker and sports coach assistant. Ive worked in Great Ormond street hospital in my training to become a dietetician. Im a qualified Nutritionist. I love art, singing, walking on the heath, all types of sports, cooking etc. I can also house-sit and look after pets.

I have many references, Nutrition degree, manual handling certificate, many enhanced crb checks for my work in hospitals with sick children, and also caring for children with learning disabilities and also for my work as a playworker.

Availability Sarah

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sarah can help with

Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Sarah

Degree in Nutrition and dietetics. 30 years experience with children of all age ranges. worked in playschools, sports programmes in schools. PET AND HOUSE SITTER... love animals. speak good enough French. love singing, nature and having fun.