Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Zoe W., Babysitter in London

  • 20 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Zoe
This profile is no longer available.

15 year old babysitter looking for occasional work

Hello, I'm a 15 year old secondary school student looking for part time babysitting work in South East London, England.

I'm in Year 10, currently doing my GCSEs, and I'm looking for part time work to gain some experience and earn some money.

I can't pick children up from school/nursery unless it is within walking distance of the home, and I am unable to do evenings unless I can be dropped home, as I am uncomfortable walking home or getting the bus alone in the dark.

Availability Zoe

Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Zoe can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: some

More about Zoe

I'm a secondary school student, I speak some French, and get high grades in all subjects. I love to write, and I've been playing the piano since I was six. I am the top Maths and English student in my year, and I'm taking thirteen GCSEs. I'm an avid football fan and I regularly go to matches with my parents. I'm doing my Duke of Edinburgh award at the moment, which means I do volunteering at a local charity on Monday afternoons. I also take yoga classes, because I find it relaxing and enjoyable.

Location