Loading...

Isca S., Babysitter in Liverpool

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Isca

Contact Isca
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a keen, hardworking and caring individual, I have a creative **** when caring for children and always promote learning AND of course fun! :)

I have experience working in a variety of environments with all age groups from 0-11 and also have experience working with children who have both physical and mental disabilities.

My qualifications consist of:
GCSE/Equivalants
GCSE English - C
GCSE Maths - C
GCSE Food Tehnology - C
BTEC Level 2 Travel & Tourism - PASS
BTEC Level 2 Double Award ICT - PASS
BTEC Level 2 Health & Social Care - PASS

A Level/Equivalants
BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Children's Care
Learning and Development - DISTINCTION*

And currently I attend University studying a BA/BSc Honours degree in Childhood & Youth Studies and Sociology

I have a genuine passion for children and I understand the importance the physical, intellectual, emotional and cognitive development and of caring, supporting and guiding them through each developmental stage and look forward to the opportunity of doing this. Please do not hestitate to contact me.

:)

Availability Isca

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location