Loading...

Emily B., Babysitter in Liverpool

  • 25 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Emily

Contact Emily
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi there, I'm Emily and I'm currently a student at Liverpool University. I have previous experience as a babysitter in my home town and I had a full time job as a support worker for adults with learning disabilities. I am studying medicine at university and would consider myself to be a caring, responsible and reliable person. As a full time student I am available at the weekends and evenings. I have CRB checks due to the nature of my last job and because I study medicine. I am used to younger children as I come from a big family and love looking after younger cousins!
As I don't have another job and my university timetable is set, I am willing to be extremely flexible.
I would love to have a chance to do some more babysitting here in Liverpool!
Thanks for reading!

Availability Emily

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location