Loading...

Brogan M., Babysitter in Liverpool

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by brogan

Contact brogan
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi, I'm Brogan. I am a law philosophy and ethics student at liverpool hope university and i am looking for evening and weekend work (and additional hours if necessary).

I have younger brother (11) and a younger sister (6) and I also have a huge family. As one of the eldest, I am great with kids. At family parties I am always the one roped in to being the childrens entertainer with my duties ranging from playing games and dress up to telling jokes.

I have no professional experience in childcare but I have lots of personal experience. My elder brother is disabled and has challenging behavior and so I know how to calm children with similar problems down. Caring for him has always and will always be a huge part of my life. My brother is registered blind, though not completely, and cannot speak so alot of his interaction is sensory. I can speak basic sign language and because of my brother, I also speak macaton.

I can pass three years worth of referencing, a CRB check and a credit check.

If you are interested or want to know more please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thank you, i look forward to getting to know you all!

Availability Brogan

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location