Loading...

Sarah C., Babysitter in Littlehampton

  • 45 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sarah

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a mother of two children. I am looking for weekend or evening babysitting. I have been CRB checked in the past to work with children. I have my own car and would be happy to babysite past midnight if needed. I concider myself responsible, reliable and experienced with children.

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Sarah can help with

  • Help with homework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

More about Sarah

I am a married mother of two children. A boy aged 9 and a girl aged 7. I am a self-employed bookkeeper, and I work in a primary school one day a week on reception. I completed a degree as a Primary School Teacher, but never took a job as a teacher! I would say I am fairly unflappable and have good common sense and a good sense of humour. I usually get along great with kids. I am easy going, but in no way a push over. (ask my kids!!) I have my own car, and would be available most weekday evenings and weekend evenings for babysitting. I can work during the day on Tuesdays and Wednesdays and weekends for petsitting.

Location