Loading...

Paige G., Babysitter in Liskeard

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi, I'm Paige. I have completed a BTEC Extended National Diploma in Heath and Social care and I have been accepted by Surrey university to do a degree in Paediactric Nursing. I have had previous experience of working in a primary school, day nursery and in a hospital where I worked on a range of wards, including the Paediactric Clinic, which I can honestly say I enjoyed this the most. I thoroughly love working with children and enjoy having a postive impact on their childhood. I also love meeting new people and building relationshops. I have previously also babysat for family friends.

Availability Paige

Tasks that Paige can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Paige

The answer boxes are not very clear, but I have access to a car and I am not a smoker. I am currently a second year child nursing student at Surrey university. I previously worked as a one to one and general teaching assistant for two years. I have also had experience of working in a nursery. I have a two year old niece who I look after very often. Any questions please don’t hesitate to ask :-) kind regards, Paige.

Location