Loading...

Rebecca (Becky) E., babysitter in Lincoln

  • 27 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Rebecca (becky)
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a current Psychology student at Staffordshire University, commuting 3 times a week and live in the Hykeham area of Lincoln.

I have been working as a Care Assistant for nearly two years and have a great passion for looking after people, of all ages and backgrounds.


Previous to starting my Psychology degree, I was studying a Primary Education degree and had a class full of busy reception children in the middle of London!

As a child, I lived in South Africa and Dubai with nannies who looked after me and therefore have a great idea of what a babysitter/nanny should have in terms of qualities.

I would love to become an early years teacher or nursery nurse when I have graduated from university and I am therefore looking to help a family out by giving my time to look after the children and gain valuable experience of being around young ones!

I am available Wednesdays, Thursdays and weekends, with full time flexibility in the summer holidays (May onwards).

Feel free to get in touch with me.

Availability Rebecca (Becky)

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.