Loading...

Kate M., Babysitter in Lincoln

  • 29 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I currently work as a Nursery Assistant in a Nursery. I started out in Childcare as a babysitter for one of my teacher's 2 children, and then I began to slowly go to different places in the area I live and get more experience with children. I am a friendly and reliable person who enjoys socializing with friends and family, and meeting new people. I like going out for walks and love learning about new things. I see myself as an enthusiastic person who is flexible, patient and caring. People I have worked with in the past would say I am a very willing and fast learner who can work is good at working well in a team and on my own; and can also use my own initiative. I have the following qualifications: - English Language and Literature ' C C, Food Technology ' C, BTEC First in Health and Social Care, Level 2 ' Merit, NVQ Childcare Apprenticeship, Level 2 ' Merit, I have been on the following work experience: - Old Station Nursery Waddington; Navenby Church of England Primary School; All Saints Waddington Primary School and I have worked previously as a babysitter and also as a nursery assistant.

Availability Kate

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location