Loading...

Justine F., Babysitter in Leighton Buzzard

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

i love children i have been lookin after my auntie 2 children since i left schol i dont no more as they go to school now.i look after my nice quite alot.i am trustworty,great with kids.i just love children i am 18 years of age im not a outgoing person i dont drink or go clubbin.Personal I am a patient,warm and caring individual who is keen to learn
Statement new skills and enjoys taking on new responsilities.
I enjoy workin with babies and young children and keen to
find a position where i build on previouse experience and
develop a career in childcare.



Personal *Reliable and trusted to take responsibility
Quailities *Able to work as an individual and as part of a team
*Calm under pressure
*Organised
*Aware of safety and hygiene

Work
Experience Childminder-August 2006 to March 2007
Since leaving school i have worked on a casual basis
as a childminder.I have been responsible for the
daily routines and activities for two children
aged 5 months and 3 years.

ASDA-April 2007 to December 2008
After childminding i got a job at asda
as a accaitain, doing the dele, pizzars depertment.
The job was only xmas tem.


Education Vandyke upper school-September 2003 to july 2006


Interests I enjoy socialising with family and friends.I love reading
lifestyle magazines and have interest in fashion.health and beauty.
I have applied for a provisional driving license and would like to
learn to drive.I am a friendly person who enjoys socialising with
family and friends.In my spare time i regularly care for a four year old
boy with cerebral palsy.

Availability Justine

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location