Loading...

Charlotte V., Babysitter in Leicester

  • 29 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have extensive experience in caring for children. I have spent time working in Romania with orphaned children who have severe physical and mental disabilities. I have also spent time as a teaching assistant in a school for children with special needs. These were challenging experiences that have strengthened my character and helped develop my skills in dealing with children from a variety of backgrounds with a range of disabilities. Additional to working with children with special needs I have volunteered as a teaching assistant in a local primary school and have a considerable amount of babysitting experience.

I am a recent Psychology graduate from the University of Liverpool and am currently working as a support worker for individuals with Autism Spectrum Disorder. My position is very demanding however one that I cherish.
I feel that I am extremely well-suited for close contact work with people and have a particular natural ability with children. I would describe myself as a conscientious and motivated individual who strives to achieve my full potential in all situations.

Availability Charlotte

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location