Jess T., Babysitter in Leeds

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jess


A Level Student looking for occasional work

Hello, I am a 17 year old A Level Student, studying Spanish, History and Psychology at Notre Dame Sixth Form College. I have a little experience with taking care of children (younger members of the family etc.), however I am willing to learn new skills :).

Availability Jess

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Jess can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 08-2017 Until 11-2017

    I enjoyed working at Mothercare as I was able to interact with children, babies, mothers and fathers and expectant parents, which allowed me to gain experience in this field. I also enjoyed the retail aspect as it allowed me to have responsibility.

More about Jess

Last year I gained 10 GCSEs, A-B and I am now currently an A Level student at Notre Dame Sixth Form studying Spanish, History and Psychology. I have a passion for music and I taught myself to play the guitar around 3 years ago. I love animals and have had a lot of experience with taking care of them, with having pets at home and also doing my Year 10 work experience at an equestrian centre, taking care of horses, cats and goats.