Loading...

Hannah C., Babysitter in Leeds

  • 24 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Hannah

Contact Hannah
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi, I'm Hannah!

I am great with children because I am always positive and caring and very enthusiastic so always willing to play and join in with activities. At the moment I am working part time as a Music and Media Teacher in Primary Schools in the West Yorkshire area and also so a Musical Theatre Tutor at a drama school on a Saturday morning. These jobs see me working with children all the time and I always build up a great rapport with the children I am teaching. I have also had 4 years of on and off experience in child minding, particularly for a young boy with autism. I taught him the basics of music (piano and singing) and now he is a completely different boy! I have strong beliefs in music therapy and after finishing my music degree last summer believe it is something I would like to take up in the future.

Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!

Hannah :)

Availability Hannah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location