Laura C., Babysitter in Leeds

  • 38 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Laura


I have worked in children protection and children in need for the last 6 years, before that i worked with Learning difficulty and also physical disabled people.

I have a clean CRB. I can cook healthy meals. I have my own vehicle with business insurance. I am willing to do any jobs around the house.

I am capable of making decision and 'owning' them, yet I am willing to discuss and accept other people's opinions and view. I am able to come up with appropriate responses in an attempt to resolve problems. I have very versatile practical skills and am flexible and efficient and carry out duties to a high standard. I have very good communication skills and use these skills to good effect with children and their families. I get on well with the children, their families, and other professionals on a professional level and feel I am a respected member of the staff team.

Availability Laura

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience