Kim J., Babysitter in Ledbury

  • 25 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am a young, positive and energetic young woman with an outward going personality. As a hard working, polite and reliable individual, I take a consciences and mature approach to all I undertake.
2004 - 2009
John Masefield High School, Ledbury.
Subjects studied: English, Maths, Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Art, German, Geography, History, and Religious Education.
Although I am sitting the majority of my final GCSE exams this summer, I have already achieved a B in Maths, an A in R.E and have been confirmed an A in Art and two A's in English. I am currently sitting my third English GCSE.
Summer 2008: I arranged to work at a graphic design agency for a week where I was given the task of designing packaging for a dessert company. I used my knowledge of Adobe Photoshop to complete the brief.
I have also helped, on numerous occasions, at Ledbury Primary School, and held a reading club in 2003/2004. I have also helped with art projects at the school.
I am head of the Yearbook committee at John Masefield High School, where I have designed and produced pages for the book, and also organised, met and discussed the layout with the company responsible for producing the final result.
I have been a member of the Debating Society at John Masefield for a year, and have been awarded 'House Colours' which is given to a select few individuals in the school for their contribution to the society, and inside John Masefield.

I plan to attend Hereford Sixth Form Centre, where I plan to study Biology, Psychology, Geography, and English Language. I then hope to continue onto University where I would like to study Psychiatry.

Availability Kim

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience