Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Abigail S., Babysitter in Lancashire

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Abigail
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitter available for Blackpool and Lancaster area

Hello, I'm a 19 year old maths student at Lancaster University looking for work in the Blackpool and Lancaster areas. I've volunteered with Aspired Futures Blackpool for almost 2 years which involves me looking after large groups of children aged 4-14 which I feel gives me some experience in this field; also coming from a big family means I've taken care of other children younger than me. I have a car and full clean driving licence if transport is needed. I'm available on short notice and one-off jobs as well as repeated care. Please enquire if you have any queries about me or my abilities (Availability hours will alter in October).

Availability Abigail

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: some

More about Abigail

I'm a maths student at Lancaster University with a photography job every saturday night (10pm-1am). I'm interested in music with grade 5 in musical performance(voice) and grade 4 in piano; also over the past few years I've self-taught guitar and ukulele. I'm interested in science, maths, and logic, which probably leads to my choice of degree and love of solving puzzles. I enjoy seeing an end result to a problem and completing a task.

Location