Kiera B., Babysitter in Knebworth

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I am an enthusiastic, energetic, professional, a kind, fun, friendly person.
I love working with children because everyday is different! I really enjoy interacting with children and feel that they have a lot to say. I think that it is important for children to have fun in a caring environment with people they feel safe and secure with and I feel I provide this for them.
I feel it's important for children to be outside where possible and I enjoy being outside and I feel that most activities can be arranged outside.
I have been babysitting for local families for 5 years on a regular basis, these families have also introduced me to other families who I now baby sit for. I also work in a pre ' school locally to where I live. I have had many different placements whilst training and have enjoyed all very much. I have also had some experience in evening childminding. During this time I helped the child with their homework, prepared dinner, carried out activities with the child, put them to bed and help tidy the house.

References available on request.

Availability Kiera

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience