Loading...

Clare W., Babysitter in Knaresborough

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have always had a huge passion for working with children. I am a very reliable and responsible person who loves to have fun.

2 years ago I worked in a nursery for children from 6 months to 4 years. At the nursery I worked with children from 15-22months but also have vast amount of experience working with children from 6months to 13years. I really love working in the nursery but am just looking for some extra work during evening and weekends.

Most recently I worked as a nanny to a 5year old boy and a 2 year old girl. I was in sole charge of the children day to day and can provide excellent references!

I am fun loving energetic and full of great ideas to keep your children entertained as this is what I do day in day out. I also have a good knowledge of child psychology as I have just finished a degree in Psychology and Counselling.

I am fully CRB checked and have a full, clean UK driving licence which I have held for 5 years.

I love working with children which is I feel is the most vital component to great childcare. I would love to meet with you and discuss how I can help your family!

I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability Clare

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location