Loading...

Phoebe Mae R., Babysitter in Kettering

  • 24 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Phoebe Mae
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi there, I am 18 years old, and looking for work for three months during summer between 01/07/12 and 01/10/12. I am a happy, confident and sociable person who is motivated and driven in all areas of life. I adore working with children and have plenty of babysitting experience and have been brought up taking care of younger siblings. I believe that I will make the best option for a babysitter/nanny as I can offer a large amount of skills and knowledge that I am willing to share with your children, I am always willing to help with homework and can offer help in nearly all school subjects, having achieved nearly all A and A* grades at GCSE. Cooking and baking are great hobbies of mine, I am also very active physically and play various sports and am a keen runner and swimmer, I have experience coaching 12-17 year olds various sports. I have a great passion for reading, dance and drama and can involve this in play. I have been a house cleaner and am happy to complete day to day chores such as cleaning, tidying, washing and ironing. I am currently attending a military boarding school and have been for nearly two years, this has trained me in leadership and discipline, therefore although I am happy and friendly I know when I need to enforce the rules. I am currently studying maths, physics and electronics at A level with the intent to begin an engineering degree in October and go on to join the RAF. I hope you will consider my application when choosing your babysitter/nanny. I have attached my regular CV if you wish to read about my other qualifications and experience. I look forward to hearing from you :) Non-smoker too!

Availability Phoebe Mae

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location