Tracy P., Babysitter in Istead Rise

  • 37 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes



I am an experienced and qualified childcarer offering a fantastic babysitting service - so you can enjoy your evening out with complete peace of mind that your children are in safe hands. I am registered with two agencies, but have now decided to look for private work as well.

I am available for evening work and occasional weekends, with a minimum of 4 hours per evening (from 6.30pm onwards)

I charge ?7 per hr before midnight and ?8 per hr after Midnight. I do not charge extra for each child in your family, but do charge if your relatives/friends if they would like me to look after their children as well.

I am BTEC qualified, I hold a First Aid certificate and I have been CRB checked.

I have over 8 years+ experience working with newborn to the age of 13 year olds.

I am a non-smoker and car driver. I currently work part time as a nanny in Marden and have references if requested.

****, I am only looking for evening or weekend work.

Availability Tracy

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience