Loading...

Molly L., Babysitter in Ipswich

  • 18 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Experienced Babysitter for all ages.

I have had constant child care duties growing up, being responsible for my younger siblings when my mum has ran errands and/or has worked. I am very responsible and very observant, in my previous child care jobs I have also prepared meals and other small domestic duties. Growing up and taking care of my autistic younger sister, I have learnt how to deal with varied challenging behaviour and adapting to different needs.

Availability Molly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Molly can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Molly

Hello ???????? My name is Molly, I'm am 17 years old. I have been babysitting for 4 years now and I am use to working into the late night/early morning. I enjoy helping my mum around the house whilst, caring for my younger autistic sister, Lucy. I love arts and crafts and baking delicious treats. Growing up with a large family I am quick on my feet and find great delight in playing active games and spending a lot of time outside exploring.

Location