Loading...

Imogen A., Babysitter in Ipswich

  • 23 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I believe that a great child carer requires a huge amount of enthusiasm & a knowledge and understanding of diversity of children. To have an approachable personality to be able to adjust in environments to fit a child or adults needs is assentional. Health & safety comes first of anybody, making sure a persons wellbeing is met at all aspects. I believe in taking care of others helps the world go round, making others happy is something I live for. With child care I feel a strong educational and strict aspects are covered but most importantly that all children are comfortable enough to be themselves and also have fun within your care. At the end of the day the child or children are priority.

Availability Imogen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Imogen can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

More about Imogen

I have always had a huge passion for working with children of all ages along with the individual needs each child may or may not have. I strongly believe that each individual child has a special gift or talent of their own to share with everybody, and along with working with children I find it fascinating and enjoyable to be able to help or watch over young children succeed with what they are doing whether it may be a small puzzle or learning to speak or write new words. I'm a fully qualified child care provider with a full dbs check. I have had a good 7 or more years of working experience when it comes to working with children. Such as previous high profile babysitting for previous Football players and other family friends' children, and working in Primary Schools, Private Kindergartens and Nurseries. Having worked and cared for children from the ages of 1 to teenagers aged 16 and with some having special needs, this gives me a great variety of experience of working with any child. I am currently on my last stages of driving and should have my license and access to a car within the next few weeks/month. But I am happy to travel and have transport so traveling to your home isn't a problem for me. I'm a non smoker, I love animals.

Location