Loading...

Yasmin N., Babysitter in Inverness

  • 18 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Yasmin
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi! Im Yasmin, Im 16, responsible, friendly and I'm in 6th year. I have been babysitting family/friends kids for 2+ years and being the oldest of my 7 siblings/cousins I have experienced looking after kids of all different ages. I take great care when caring for kids and enjoy playing games but also helping them with homework and hobbies. I have babysat children with mild learning/behavioural difficulties before and can control difficult situations and keep everyone safe/happy! I am happy to babysit children of all ages. I think that the best way to babysit children is to really get to know them/appreciate their interests and I would happily spend all night playing with dolls and lego! I know that hiring a babysitter can be quite stressful for parents as they worry their child won't be properly looked after, so I can do an hour long trial for free to put your mind at ease! I will also always keep your details/emergency contacts/allergies your kids may have and other information I need to know on hand.

I have babysat family/friends children(ages 5-14), spent time with friends babies(seeing how the parents look after them), I have also done lots of research on how to care for infants properly and know the precautions to take when putting them to sleep/feeding/bathing them. I have worked with disabled adults which has benefited my babysitting skills as they both rely on you to care for them, my Granda was blind and deaf so from a young age I learnt how to care for him and was often left to look after him as I was very good at it. I have learnt basic first aid in school(CPR/recovery position) and have completed an online lesson on how to help a choking child/infant
I will also do light housekeeping(washing etc) or look after pets for a little extra :)
I will work in Inverness starting on average at ?6/per hour(see CV for full fees), I can also take them to clubs/put them to bed/make dinner but can't work school hours

Availability Yasmin

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location