Supernanny Lynn B., Babysitter in Hyde

  • 53 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact SuperNanny Lynn

Experienced evening babsitter

Experienced, reliable, fun & energetic private Nanny from Cheshire, with DBS, First Aid, Safe Guarding, References & Reviews, available for evening babysitting from 7pm, with no cut off time. Overnights if necessary.
Occasional Live In Temporary/Emergency/Holiday child care in Manchester & Trafford
Also have availability in the Summer/Christmas holidays for emergency/holiday care in Hampshire/Emsworth to Chichester for up to 2 children.

I have tons of energy, a happy disposition, practical skills & a great love of every aspect of caring for & nurturing children.
As a day time Nanny I have a 'Can Do' attitude to everything. I so love to cook/bake for children or/& the family good wholesome meals, keep them active both indoors & out & join in with anything from climbing trees to dressing up to tea parties to quiet time out.. reading favourite books

I have over 30 years experience as a Nanny & evening babysitter; caring for babies, Pre -school, school age & young teenagers as a day time & overnight private Nanny..
So much more to tell you when I meet you & your family!
I bring along my comprehensive portfolio of current past work, reviews, references, Current C.V & official documents for your perusal.

I look forward to hearing from you if you are looking for fun, energetic,experience & reliability in your child care, be it temporary or permanent

Thanks for reading,

Supernanny Lynn :)

Availability Supernanny Lynn

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Supernanny Lynn can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about SuperNanny Lynn

Full of life, energy, passion for caring/nurturing children. Loyal & very experienced 30plus years for 3 months to age 14 Secondary education in an all girls school. Loved & love art, cooking, baking. Nutrition, English. Reading, quiet times to outdoor experiences for children & myself I really enjoy. Home educated my son for 2 years while in Greece when he was aged 5-7 Honest, reliable with tons of refs & reviews