Loading...

Rachel N., Babysitter in Hoylake

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a caring, patient person who has a lot of time for children!
In 2010 I was an Au Pair for a family in Italy. Although a demanding experience at times, caring for the children was so rewarding. From the end of June I will be completely available (having just finished a degree in music at Birmingham Conservatoire) and so will be looking for a nanny position (part time or full time) to carry on from that. Aside from Au Pair-ing, I have also been a nursery assistant at a local nursery, and done lots of childminding for various members of my extended family.
I have a calm and laid back nature but understand the importance of discipline and a safe environment. Whilst your child is in my care I would make sure they always had plenty of fun things to do, and can help with any homework or tutoring (in particular, music) they might need. I am also willing to do housework/cleaning, and would be happy to cook meals for your child if needed.

If you are interested, don't hesitate to contact me!

Thanks,
Rachel Nicholas

Availability Rachel

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location