Loading...

Nicola W., Babysitter in Honiton

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Nicola

Contact Nicola
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi :) I am a very caring, down to earth and trust worthy individual, I like looking after children and helping them develop and learn new things.

I have a BTEC National Diploma- Level 3 qualification in Child Care, Learning and Development and am also CRB checked. This gave me experience working with children from 1-8 and also children special needs. Although I chose a different career path in renewable energy I am always looking for some extra cash babysitting. I work Monday- Friday 9-5 but am free to babysit weekends and evenings. I don't currently hold an in date first aid certificate but can go on a course of needed.

My Mum is also an Ofsted registered childminder and has been for 26 years so I have grown up in a child care environment.

I'm 22 years old and live in Honiton with my parents :)

Availability Nicola

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location