Loading...

Karleigh L., Babysitter in Herne Bay

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact karleigh
MESSAGE

Babysitting

i am a 19 year old female,im a very caring polite enthuastic. i love working with children i used to work in the local children centres i worked within a creche which i really enjoyed i also worked in avenue nursery which i really enjoyed interacting with the childrem. ive been brought up around children all my life my as parentsare foster carers so i have always had children in and out all of which had different needs. no matter where i go i always end up being the babysitter as i enjoy looking after children. i look after alot of children for my friends and i also have a young nieces and nephews.

experience:
i used to look after a 8 year old girl who has global development delay and was also feed through a tube i have experience in how to tube feed

my parents adopted a young girl with FASD which i have a great knowledge with this conditiom

Availability Karleigh

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location