Loading...

Sarah H., Babysitter in Hemel Hempstead

  • 30 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sarah

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I've been working in childcare for around 7 years now and truly love everything almost everything about the job! I have just moved to Hemel Hempstead having qualified as a teacher at Cambridge University. I will be teaching at a nearby prep school but am looking for some evening babysitting to help repay those student loans! I have a wide range of experience from informal nannying and babysitting children from newborn to 11 and in a formal setting as a playworker and now co-ordinator of Cambridge University Holiday playscheme. I have lots of childcare related qualifications including a CACHE level 2 certificate in playwork, paediatric first aid, child protection, foundation food hygiene and many more. I also have a current CRB check and numerous references. Please do get in touch if you have any kind of position no matter how regular/infrequent the hours.
Looking forward to hearing from you all!!!

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location