Loading...

Katie B., Babysitter in Hemel Hempstead

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a fully qualified Early Years Teacher at a primary school in St. Albans. I have 4 years teaching experience working with children aged 3-7 however I am able and
confident to work with children of any age.

I hold a valid and current Criminal records check and I can provide a professional reference from my current employer and a character reference should it be required.

I am able to provide baby sitting/child minding services to families both during term time and during the school holidays. I can provide evening baby sitting both weekly and at the weekends. My available hours are ****m Monday to Friday and any hours required between 8.00am- 11.30pm Saturday and Sunday.

I am a fun and creative person, and I am flexible and keen to fit in with your families needs, cultures and routines. I have excellent behaviour management skills and I am more than happy to work with families who have children with special needs.

I can cook and I am happy to provide meals and I am also happy to support with homework or after school activities as required.

Please feel free to contact me on the email address below if you wish to make a booking or would just like some more info.

Availability Katie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location