Loading...

Jayde W., Babysitter in Heckmondwike

  • 25 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi, I'm Jayde and I'm 23. I consider myself to be an experienced child care. I have lots of nieces and nephews, a few of whom I have looked after from the age of around 6 months when their parents have had to return to work. It was this that sparked my interest and love of working in childcare, as I realised that looking after babies and children was definitely what I wanted to do with my life. I love working with children and young people of all ages. I am currently my teacher training degree through the open university, as I had previously started my childcare level 3 qualification, but had to put on hold due to health reasons. I had a full CRB check done at the time of the course (2013) and would be willing to renew it to ensure it was up to date. I am also willing to do my first aid training also. I have a full, clean driving license, and have worked with children of all ages. I currently, and in the past have taken care of children from the age of around 3 months, to 13 years! I can provide full references from lots of different parents whose children I have taken care of.

Availability Jayde

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location