Hannah W., Babysitter in Hay-on-Wye

  • 33 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I enjoy being with children and feel it is important to care for them well so that they grow up to be responsible and caring people in our society. I have much experience in being with both children and young teenagers and therefore would be able to achieve this. I am a qualified primary school teacher, currently working in Newcastle Upon Tyne, teaching a Year 4 class which I love. I have also worked and lived in a boarding house within a prep school for an entire academic year, looking after the needs of 28 girls as well as coaching children in sport and lessons. I have also volunteered at various primary schools and a youth club during my years at University. I have babysat reguarly during the past five years. The age range of my experience ranges from 18 months - 13 years. I have greatly enjoyed all of this experience with children.
I am 24, and young at heart, yet also responsible and mature. I am a creative person; I enjoy making things and photography and also sport and team games.
I love to laugh!

Availability Hannah

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience