Loading...

Charlotte A., Babysitter in Haverhill

  • 22 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Charlotte
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Having previously worked as a long term babysitter for a child three evenings a week I have plenty of experience catering for a child's needs at multiple intervals through their life. Since leaving this family I now do time to time babysitting for families with more than one child- One family of three children including a child under one, as well as a family in Kedington and all day care for my nieces and nephews over holidays and weekends

Availability Charlotte

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

More about Charlotte

Hello! I'm Charlotte, I am a second year student nurse with 2 years experience working in healthcare and 6 years practicing as a babysitter and childminder. I love working with young minds and am highly competent in assisting children of all abilities in many tasks. I am happy to assist in household duties including animal care. I love spending time with my family and am always humbled to be welcomed into others. If you have any questions for me then please do not hesitate to get in touch! :)

Location

Approximative location.