Loading...

Hannah C., Babysitter in Haslemere

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Hannah

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Living in Haslemere for most of my life I went to St Barts C of E Primary School where I found my love for sport, from then on I got a sports scholarship to the Royal School, Haslemere where I took my GCSE's. Playing in all team sports, such as lacrosse, netball, rounders, and being the captain and brown belt of the schools Karate Team. Being a prefix at the Royal enabled me to become closer and gain rapport and friendships with the girls just starting in year 7. My choices for GCSE were Religious Studies, Information, Communication and Technology, German and Drama. Being part of many school clubs such as the debating team and the drama group I was able to grow in confidence and make friends of all different ages. With good GCSE results, I decided a change and went to study A-Levels at Godalming College where I took a Business BTEC Diploma, Sociology and English Language A-level. And luckily with good results from Godalming, I will be attending Nottingham University in September 2014 to study Linguistics with the hope that in years to come I shall have my own magazine. I am currently on my gap year, and am working full time as a sales assistant for Marks and Spencer in Guildford where I am working to save up money in order for my travelling in February. I have planned to go travelling through New Zealand, Australia, Bali, Borneo, Vietnam, Cambodia and having a few days in Dubai to end the 6 month trip! Having two older brothers I have been accustomed to loving the outdoors, shamefully being able to play video games at a high level. Having currently babysat for a young girl of 8 months of age and boy of 6 years of age I am able to look after them well; giving them dinner, enjoy playing games with the children, and putting them to bed. I have a full UK Drivers License and drive a Mini Sidekick Convertible which enables me to get to work everyday and run errands. Growing up with dogs, pigs and chickens I am comfortable with all animals and can walk dogs if needed!

Availability Hannah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location