Loading...

Jeanne O., Babysitter in Haslemere

  • 38 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Jeanne and I live in Haslemere, Surrey with my husband and our two children, who are now 9 and 2 respectively. I would like to offer my services as a Babysitter. I am very friendly and caring with a calm and disciplined manner.

Apart from being a stay-at-home Mum for my own children I have been baby sitting other children for years. I teach Sunday School and organise the Baby group at our church. I am also in the process of registering with Ofsted as a full-time Childminder.

I have just successfully completed a Paediatric First Aid Course with St Johns Ambulance and as part of my Ofsted registration I am doing a course in Childcare Practise which includes the Early Years Foundation Stage.

I am available for babysitting after 19:00 until late. Other hours and weekends on request.

I charge ?9 per hour

Availability Jeanne

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location