Loading...

Pia W., Babysitter in Harrietsham

  • 22 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi, my name is Pia and I love working with children which is why I am currently working in Australia as an au pair to two great children but I will be returning to England at the start of April and am now looking for a new family and children to work with.

I have four months experience as an au pair and the job requires me to be flexible as plans change frequently but also make sure I can stick to a schedule in the mornings so the kids are ready for school and on time as well as being able to pick them up each day. I also do light house cleaning including ironing, washing clothes and hoovering. I cook dinner regularly, I am a vegetarian so trying to encourage the children to eat more vegetable through a range of different dishes. But mostly my favourite type of cooking is to bake cakes!

Before working as an au pair I had frequent babysitting jobs working with children as young as 1 years old.

I am very responsible and mature but that doesn't mean I don't like having fun and can't be silly with the kids. I have finished all my a-levels and am heading to university in September to start my degree in nutrition but between then and now I am free and would love to work more with children.

Please feel free to message me if you would like to know more. Would be happy to provide references or skype with you.

Availability Pia

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location