Loading...

Jade G., babysitter in Harlow

  • 28 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a reliable and friendly individual with a very caring nature, always considering others and doing things to the best of my ability. I have had years of experience babysitting and my parents are foster carers so I am used to being around a lot of different children from diverse backgrounds.

I achieved 11 GCSE's, 3 A Levels and a Degree in Accountancy and Finance so I can help the children with any homework they may have. Also, I am very outgoing and will encourage children to be active, play games, create drawings, read books, and write stories to develop their creativity. I would enjoy taking children out for the day - trips to the park, pets corner or something that interests them.

I have always helped my parents out by babysitting on weekends, however, the children are older now so I am looking to babysit one day on the weekend and occasionally more if required.

Availability Jade

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jade can help with

Activities
Cooking
I have a pet
I accept 15/30 hrs scheme
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 06-2015 Until 08-2019

    I looked after Holly's 2 girls Saturday mornings 8am-2pm so she could go to work as a hairdresser. In this time I would play games with the children, bring them out for the day to harlow park and pets corner, do drawings and make cards, read books, and make and give them there lunches. Holly's sister now has a baby so is helping Holly save money by babysitting for her.

Location

Approximative location.