Loading...

Briony B., Babysitter in Hamilton

  • 20 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Briony

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have a lot of experience working with children from age 2-14 years. I gained a lot of experience through voluntary work at universal connections where children are aged between 9 and 14. I am currently studying my NC Early Education and Child Care, this has given me the opportunity to work with children aged 2-5 through my placement. I have also been given the opportunity to babysit for family and been recommended to family friends as I am a very responsible yet fun and lively character and am very good with children. I am very reliable and flexible and can be available most evenings and weekends. I took part in a cultural exchange to China and have a good understanding of different cultures. I am fully PVG/disclosure checked and able to work with children, I also own an EU Passport and references are available on request.

Availability Briony

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location