Loading...

Rachael W., Babysitter in Hambleton

  • 32 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I genuinely enjoy being in the company of children. I am a qualified social worker educated up to Masters Degree level. I have experience of working on a front line child protection team working with children from a variety of backgrounds, ages and abilities. As a student I worked in a holiday play scheme setting, a youth club worker and at a Youth Offending Team.
I also developed a small sideline business offering a 'party help and waitressing service' by which i was welcomed into people's homes and within family settings to offer help in a party setting.
I am a bubbly, vivacious character, who thinks outside of the box and enjoys developing new ways of engaging children. I am a positive person who has developed the ability to work with a variety of people and is used to entering people's homes and 'slotting in'. I am looking to gain further experience as a babysitter/Mother's help.

Availability Rachael

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location