Loading...

Ashley N., Babysitter in Guiseley

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Ashley
MESSAGE

Babysitting

On the whole, I am a very sociable person and have a natural caring attitude and I would say I am very responsible.

Another of my personal qualities I would say is that I work well with others and part of a team. I am often told that I am considerate and helpful by my friends and family, this could be the effect of having one parent who is disabled which has caused me to think of the needs of others before myself from very young age.

My future career hopefully will involve working with children, I work very well with children and love looking after them and organizing activities for children to do, I love working with children because I think that I would learn a lot from them and they always have lots of energy and I love to see them happy and laughing and I hope that I could help them and teach them a lot, also it is something I just really enjoy and could never get bored of. I enjoy making others happy and solving personal problems of others. I look after my young cousins regularly which we all enjoy and is good experience for me. In December last year, I went on work experience to a Primary school in Bramley, Leeds. During my work experience I spent my time working in reception and year one, where I organised different activities and helped out in activities such as arts and crafts and encouraged the children to learn through play. Also I have recently completed a course in child care and peadiatric first aid and I am doing a course in Equality and Diversity.


In my spare time I enjoy many outdoor activities such as canoeing with friends, rollerblading and walking. I have been climbing at Leeds Wall for a number of years in the groups and with an instructor.
I also enjoy baking and arts and crafts, I spend a lot of my time baking different things for my friends and family.

Availability Ashley

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location