Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Emma T., Babysitter in Guildford

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes

Services offered by emma

Contact emma
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitting

i am 21, i have a 3 year old son. he is currently staying with his dad for a long term thing. so i am looking at different types of roles for my new carer. and i thought what a better start then working with children which i love and enjoy doing. i no what its like to be with out time to yourself or needing that extra help around the house. i have not done nannying or caring for other peoples children as have been a parent and a full time one at that since leaving school. but i have worked for cleaning companies and supermarkets. i dont have own transport but public is always an potion. this is something i am grate at doing so please if you need the help just give me a shout :)

Availability Emma

Tasks that Emma can help with

Cooking
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about emma

I am 26 with 2 amazing children. My son is 8 and my daughter is 2. I have been in childcare for almost 2 years in nurserys and nannying. Looking after children is what I love to do. Seeing them smile and making memories is the sole reason I do what I do. My hobbies are boring, I like to go for walks ride horses, relax at home and make my family happy. I'm a very trust worthy lady I am honest, friendly and I always work to the best I can. Helping people out is what I'm best at. I have been told I'm a very lovely loyal friend and genuinely as a person. So that's me!

Location