Loading...

Yasmeen H., Babysitter in Guildford

  • 23 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Yasmeen

Contact Yasmeen
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a second year student at the University of Surrey studying Biomedical Science Bsc. I always strive to do my best in every aspect of my student and work life. I am reliable, approachable and have a love for working with children. I have 5 younger siblings, 4 of which are between the ages 2 and 8. I thoroughly enjoy being around children and this was shown through my year of work experience at Kids Corner Nursery during my AS levels.

Being one of 6 children and having played an active role in helping to raise the youngest four, I thoroughly enjoy spending my time with my siblings. I also did volunteer work at Kids Corner Nursery in Sandbach for a year. My voluntary role was to assist the staff in the baby and toddler rooms, and with the preschool children. I also helped with the school aged children in the nursery's after school club. Some of the activities included painting, reading and music classes. As well as having a hands on role taking care of the children, I also helped the room leaders plan the events and activities for the children in all the rooms. This was always my favorite part of the week and I would always be so excited to get to the nursery to play with all of the children. I had to be CRB checked for this role, and it shows that I am responsible and a trusted person, a I understand how important it is to a parent to ensure that their children are in the safest environment possible.

Availability Yasmeen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location